News: Sisyphus (Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux & Serengeti)


Sisyphus is the collaborative effort of Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux and Serengeti. Previously under the name s/s/s for a short release last year, the trio are now releasing a debut album on March 17 through Asthmatic Kitty and Joyful Noise.


1 Calm It Down
2 Take Me
3 Booty Call
4 Rhythm of Devotion
5 Flying Ace
6 My Oh My
7 I Won’t Be Afraid
8 Lion’s Share
9 Dishes in the Sink
10 Hardly Hanging On
11 Alcohol

Listen to first release Calm It Down:

[Helen Brown]


One thought on “News: Sisyphus (Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux & Serengeti)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s